Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (4.23 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"i3lkpeter"
[etree]Yarn Live at Strand Theater on 2012-08-18 - Yarn
01. intro/crowd 02. Angel In Woodstock 03. Christopher St. 04. That's Just Fine 05. Carolina Heart 06. Down On Your Luck 07. Abilene* 08. Fussin' & Fightin' 09. Almost Home 10. New York City Found 11. Angel Place That Halo 12. Schenectady 13. It All shines Through 14. Tennessee 15. Can't Slow Down 16. Annie 17. Turn The Light Off 18 E:Take Me First
Keywords: schoeps; tim in jersey; 24 bit; FOB; DFC; strand theater; Yarn; nbox
Downloads: 252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Boris Garcia Live at Sarah's Corner Cafe on 2011-11-26 - Boris Garcia

Keywords: tim in jersey; 16 bit; schoeps; Boris Garcia
Downloads: 217 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Wellmont Theater on 2011-05-07 - Jackie Greene
01. I'm So Gone 02. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 03. Medicine 04. Gone Wanderin' 05. Uphill Mountain 06. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind 07. A Moment Of Temporary Color > 08. New Speedway Boogie
Keywords: schoeps; tim in jersey; hold the hummus
Downloads: 127 (1 review)
[etree]Rubblebucket Live at Devil's Backbone Brewery on 2011-10-08 - Rubblebucket
Worker, Breatherz (Young as Clouds), Landing, Triangular Daisies, Silly Fathers, Bikes, Red Line Beat, Raining, Ba Donso, We Did This > Down in the Yards, Came Out of a Lady, November, Phillips Van
Downloads: 267 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at The Keswick Theater on 2011-11-17 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
01. Bottle Rocket 02. Nemo's Dream 03. Victor 04. Prickley Pear 05. Life in Eleven 06. Like Water 07. Flying Saucer Dudes* 08. Howard 09. Storm Warning 10. Flight of the Cosmic Hippo 11. FutureMan 12. Sweet Pomegranates 13. Bela 14. Yeehaw Factor* 15. E:Sinister Minister *w/ Casey Driessen
Keywords: tim in jersey; 16 bit; schoeps
Downloads: 979 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Wellmont Theater on 2011-05-07 - Jackie Greene
01. I'm So Gone 02. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye 03. Medicine 04. Gone Wanderin' 05. Uphill Mountain 06. Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind 07. A Moment Of Temporary Color > 08. New Speedway Boogie
Keywords: schoeps; tim in jersey
Downloads: 167 (1 review)
[etree]The Brummy Brothers Live at Snipes Farm on 2013-09-07 - The Brummy Brothers
**16 bit fileset** SET 1/1 01. Intro 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Day Tripper> 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 10. Track 10 11. Track 11 12. I Know You Rider
Keywords: tim in jersey; 16 bit; schoeps
Downloads: 33 (1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2011-10-09 - Infamous Stringdusters
01 Intro 02 Pioneer 03 Gettin'Down The Road 04 In God's Country 05 Steam Powered Aeroplane 06 Hitch-hiker 07 Little Girl and The Dreadful Snake + 08 Midnight Moonlight * 09 Big Mon * 10 Fork In The Road 11 ? 12 The Open Road 13 100 Years From Now 14 Masquerade 15 High Road 16 It Will Be Alright 17 Rain 18 Black Rock 19 call back 20 Deep Elem Blues 21 No More To Leave You Behind 22 Outro
Keywords: The Festy
Downloads: 2,933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2013-10-13 - Railroad Earth
01 Storms 02 Happy Song 03 Walk Beside Me 04 Old Man and The Land 05 Colorado 06 For Love 07 Untitled #12 08 Black Elk 09 Birds of America 10 Stillwater Getaway 11 Warhead Boogie 12 Ska Jam 13 Hard Livin 14 call back 15 Sing for Me
Keywords: The Festy 2013
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]Animus Live at Grounds For Sculpture on 2007-06-29 - Animus

Downloads: 738 (1 review)
[etree]The Contribution Live at Blairstown Theater on 2012-02-18 - The Contribution
01) Back this way 02) Fear of nothing 03) Time was only yesterday 04) Which way world 05) Hoedown 06) Not this time 07) Steady rise 08) Don't let go 09) Wind me up 10) Samsara 11) Come around 12) Let it rain 13) Open your heart 14) The song remains the same
Keywords: Schoeps MK4V, 16 Bit
Downloads: 330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at Blairstown Theater on 2011-06-11 - Yarn

Keywords: yarn; schoeps; 16 bit; blairstown theater; blairstown
Downloads: 201 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Best Buy Theater on 2013-03-09 - Donna the Buffalo
SET 1/1 01. //Track 01 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 Notes: Begining of Track 01 cut
Keywords: tim in jersey; schoeps; 16 bit
Downloads: 194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Fox Theater on 2013-02-15 - Infamous Stringdusters
Infamous Stringdusters February 15, 2013 Fox Theater Boulder, CO Source: Neumann AK40 > LC3KA > KM100 (ORTF) + SBD > V2 (analog out) > 744T @ 24 bit/48 khz Transfer: 744T > PC (via Firewire) > Audacity > CD Wave > r8brain PRO (dither & resample) > FLAC16 Taped, transferred, and converted by Phil Rollins (philrollins at hotmail DOT com) **************Do not sell this recording******* *******Please contact me if you are going to do any remastering of this recording****** Set I 1...
Downloads: 439 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rodney Holmes Lithium Tree Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-09-24 - Rodney Holmes Lithium Tree
Setlist unknown
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Schoeps
Downloads: 313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Union Transfer on 2013-03-16 - Railroad Earth
SET 1/2 01. Potter's Field 02. 420 03. Cold Water> 04. Warhead Boogie> 05. Mourning Flies> 06. Lone Croft Farewell 07. Any Road 08. Fisherman's Blues SET 2/2 01. Long Way To Go 02. Old Dangerfield 03. Black Elk Speaks 04. Too Much Information> 05. Black Bear> 06. The Green Roofs of Eireann> 07. Colorado 08. Like a Buddha 09. Spring-Heeled Jack 10. Walls of Time 11. E:Roadhouse Blues
Keywords: schoeps; 24 bit; railroad earth; tim in jersey; union transfer
Downloads: 297 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at US National Whitewater Center on 2013-06-15 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth US National Whitewater Center Charlotte, Nc 6-15-13 01.Head 02.Lovin You 03.420 Hornpipe 04.Elko 05.Too Much Information 06.Way Of The Buffalo 07.Black Elk 08.Cold Water 09.Long Way To Go 10.Walk Beside Me 11.Dance Around Molly 12.Dandelion Wine 13.Crossing The Gap 14.The Forecast 15.Dover To Dunkirk 16.The Hunting Song 17.Jiggy 18.Where Songs Begin 19.Happy Song 20.Fisherman’s Blues 21.R.V...
Keywords: Todd Sheaffer, Timothy Carbone, Andrew Altman,John Skehan, Andy Goessling, Carey Harmon
Downloads: 325 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Triumph Brewing Company on 2010-11-18 - Cabinet
01. Crowd 02. High On A Mountain Top > 03. Elizabeth 04. The Tower > 05. Clinch Mountain Backstep > 06. Long Journey Home 07. Coalminers 08. Treesap 09. Old Farmer's Mill 10. Shifty Shafty 11. Two Dollar Bill
Downloads: 206 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Historic Blairstown Theater on 2013-08-02 - Greensky Bluegrass
SET 1/2 01. Dustbowl Overtures 02. Eat My Dust 03. Lose My Way 04. Less Than Supper 05. White Freightliner Blues 06. Hot Dogs (on parade)> 07. Old Barns 08. Worried About The Weather 09. No Bread In The Breadbox> 10. Don't Lie SET 2/2 01. Last Winter In The Copper Country 02. Cold Feet 03. In Control 04. Can't Stop Now 05. Against The Days 06. Bringing In The Georgia Mail 07. Windshield 08. Jaywalking> 09...
Keywords: tim in jersey
Downloads: 1,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Dennis Flyer Memorial Theater on 2005-04-08 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi > Maki Madni > Sahib Teri Bandi Crow Jane Lonely Avenger This Sky Chevrolet I'll Find My Way My Favorite Things intro Lookout 31 I Believe I Wish I Knew Bock To Bock Freddie's Dead Going Down Slow Pedro e: Leavin' Trunk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Festy on 2013-10-13 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth The Festy Roseland,Va 10-13-13 01.Intro 02.Storms 03.Happy Song 04.Walk Beside Me 05.Old Man And The Land 06.Colorado 07.For Love 08.Untitled #12 09.Black Elk 10.Birds Of America 11.Stillwater Getaway 12.Warhead Boogie 13.Spacey Jam 14.Ska Jam # 1st timed palyed 15.Hard Livin 16.Crowd 17.Sing For Me
Keywords: Railroad Earth, Todd Sheaffer, Andrew Altman, Timothy Carbone, Andy Goessling, Carey Harmon, John skehan
Downloads: 302 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Easy To Love You, Jack A Roe, Queen Jane Approximately, High Time, It's All Over Now, Bird Song Uncle John's Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,791 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree